CraftBerry

CraftBerry-logo

…Our focus remains the same – give the best e-commerce experience to your customers while giving you unmatched ROI.

About

Craft Berry started as a freelance practice in 2015. Fast forward to 2022 – we’ve grown to a multi-disciplinary team of 9. Our focus remains the same – give the best eCommerce experience to your customers while giving you unmatched ROI.

Team

We are a team of developers, designers, project managers, quality assurance specialists, and Shopify experts that work with ambitious, exciting e-commerce brands. We do not just build beautiful websites, we build your business. CraftBerry is based in Bulgaria and collaborates with brands all over the world.

Year Founded

Addresses and Working Hours

Bul. Hristo Botev 3, Varna, Bulgaria

Monday thru Friday

3 am – 12 pm (ET)
1 am – 10 am (MDT)
7 am – 4 pm (GMT/UTC)
10 am – 7 pm (EEST)

Client List

  • wearpepper.com
  • honestbabyclothing.com
  • bangcookies.com
  • tomorrowlabs.eu
  • liveinnermost.com

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT THIS AGENCY

This agency has been reviewed by people with experience working with the agency in the past. Here’s what they have to say.

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

REVIEW THIS AGENCY

Have you worked with this agency before? Would you recommend them? Rate your experience with this agency to help prospective clients and partners to evaluate this agency.


Become A Top Digital Agency

The world's top digital agencies are on TDA. Sign up for a TDA profile to get your agency listed among the best.

Join For Free